SLAAPS elects Executive Committee 2016

5 March 2016 12:00 am - 0     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}


The Sri Lanka Association of Administrative and Professional Secretaries (SLAAPS) Executive Committee 2016:
Seated from left: Assistant Treasurer Rukshani Fernando, Treasurer Thanuja Chandrasinghe, Immediate Past President Charmaine Jayawardena, President 2016/17 Damayanthi Fernando, Vice-President Swineetha Jothiraja, Secretary Gayanee de Alwis and Assistant Secretary 
Delanie Jayasuriya
Standing from left: Committee Members Shamila Kalupahana, Anusha Fernando, Nilukshi Gunawardena, Indramani Wickramaratne, Mayani Priyanka Jayasuriya, Ruchira Abeywardena, Lalitha Padmakumara, Sandra Thomas, Kumudhu Fernando and Dilamani de Mel Absent: Azra Reyaldeen and Chandima Fernando


  Comments - 0

Add comment

Comments will be edited (grammar, spelling and slang) and authorized at the discretion of Daily Mirror online. The website also has the right not to publish selected comments.

Reply To:

Name - Reply Comment

Kidneys that whisper death

A flute version of Beethoven’s ‘Für Elise’ was echoing from a distance

Burning Panamanian tanker leaves SL authorities gutted

Weeks after MV Wakashio, a Japanese-owned bulk carrier, ran aground a coral r

New Diamond on Fire

The fire has been contained, now where will the oil go?


To have received her son’s death certificate on the day she brought him to