Zaka Ashraf assumes charge as Chair of PCB Management Committee

6 July 2023 12:49 pm - 0     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}


Mr Zaka Ashraf on Thursday morning assumed charge as the Chair of the PCB Management Committee. Other members of the committee are:

Mr Kalim Ullah Khan (member),  Mr Ashfaq Akhtar (member), Mr Muhammad Mussadiq Islam (member), Mr Azmat Pervez (member), Mr Zaheer Abbas (member), Mr Khurram Karim Somroo (member), Mr Khawaja Nadeem (member), Mr Mustafa Ramday, ASC (member), Mr Zulfiqar Malik (member).

At 9.30am at the National Cricket Academy, Mr Zaka Ashraf will chair the first meeting of the PCB Management Committee.


  Comments - 0

Add comment

Comments will be edited (grammar, spelling and slang) and authorized at the discretion of Daily Mirror online. The website also has the right not to publish selected comments.

Reply To:

Name - Reply Comment