UNP MPs released on bond

https://www.dailymirror.lk/author//     Follow

Six persons including four UNP parliamentarians, who were noticed for allegedly trespassing, were released on one million rupees personal bond each by Colombo Fort Magistrate Thilina Gamage today.

The six including UNP MPs Ravi Karunanayake, R. Yogarajan, Ajith P. Perera and Nalin Bandara Jayamaha were noticed to appear in the Court for allegedly trespassing into Sri Lanka Nidahas Sevaka Sangamaya premises in Colombo 2 on October 21. (Lakmal Sooriyagoda)

  Comments - 7

You May Also Like