Thowfeek sworn in as MP

2016-01-26 08:14:42

M. Sharrif Thowfeek was sworn in as a Member of Parliament by Speaker Karu Jayasuriya this morning.

He replaces Dr. A.R A. Hafeez who resigned last week.


  Comments - 0

Add comment

Comments will be edited (grammar, spelling and slang) and authorized at the discretion of Daily Mirror online. The website also has the right not to publish selected comments.
Name is required

Email is required
Comment cannot be empty