Three MPs take oaths today

2015-09-22 08:16:39

UNP MP Palitha Thewarapperuma, who was not present in parliament at its inaugural session and two other MPs took their oaths as members of parliament today.

The two others are UPFA member Lakshman Seneviratne in place of MP Chamara Sampath who was appointed as Uva Province Chief Minister and Bimal Ratnayake of the JVP.

  Comments - 0

Add comment

Comments will be edited (grammar, spelling and slang) and authorized at the discretion of Daily Mirror online. The website also has the right not to publish selected comments.
Name is required

Email is required
Comment cannot be empty