Last Updated : 2019-01-22 16:20:44

Apps Advertising Home Delivery Feedback

Cricket selectors get six-month extension

4 July 2017 12:49 pm - 0     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}


Sanath Jayasuriya led five-member national selection committee has been granted a six-month extension by the Minister of Sports.  

The team includes Sanath Jayasuriya – Chairman, Romesh Kaluwitharana – Member, Ranjith Madurusingha – Member, Eric Upashantha – Member and Asanka Gurusinha – Member. The new term will expire on December 31, 2017.


  Comments - 0

Add comment

Comments will be edited (grammar, spelling and slang) and authorized at the discretion of Daily Mirror online. The website also has the right not to publish selected comments.

Reply To:

Name - Reply Comment

Wahhabism and radicalization of local Muslims Fix it For Good

Intelligence-driven kinetic means can only do so much. The acid test would be

Rs.190 Million worth of Priorities ?

‘A supplementary budget of 190 million rupees for two bulletproof vehicles

Refugees become refugees again in Sri Lanka

There was a collective anguish over helplessness and isolation inside the gar

Anti – Terrorist Action Must Not Become a Witch Hunt Against Sri Lankan Muslims

Mohammed Zahran the founder-leader of the National Thawheed Jama’at and sus