PM inaugurates DS buildings in Batticaloa

2018-07-30 09:07:43

Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe opened the Divisional Secretariat office buildings in Eravur and in Munmunaipathu of Batticaloa District yesterday. Ministers Vajira Abywardena, Rauff Hakeem and Eastern Chief Minister Nazeer Ahamed also attended.Pix by Pradeep Pathirana

  Comments - 0

Add comment

Comments will be edited (grammar, spelling and slang) and authorized at the discretion of Daily Mirror online. The website also has the right not to publish selected comments.
Name is required

Email is required
Comment cannot be empty