Last Updated : 2019-07-23 15:34:00

Chamari Attapattu leads Sri Lanka women's against India

6 September 2018 03:45 pm - 0     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}


Sri Lanka Cricket yesterday announced a 15-man women’s squad for the forthcoming limited over series against India. Sri Lanka women’s will take on their Indian counterpart in three limited over matches and five T20 internationals. Chamari Attapattu will lead the side.

Team: Chamari Attapattu (captain), Prasadani Weerakkody, Anushka Sanjeewani, Nipuni Hansika, Hasini Perera, Dilani Manodara, Shashikala Siriwardena, Nilakshi De Silva, Imalka Mendis, Sripalee Weerakkodi, Sugandika Kumari, Inoka Ranaweera, Udeshika Prabodhini, Ama Kanchana, Kaveesha Dilhari

11th September, 2018 1st ODI at Galle International Cricket Stadium

13th September, 2018 2nd ODI at Galle International Cricket Stadium

16th September, 2018 3rd ODI at MCG – Katunayake

19th September, 2018 01st T20I  at MCG – Katunayake

21st September, 2018 02nd T20I at Colts Colombo

22nd September, 2018 03rd T20I at Colombo – CCC

24th September, 2018 04th T20I at Colombo – CCC

25th September, 2018 05th T20I at MCG – Katunayake

  Comments - 0

Add comment

Comments will be edited (grammar, spelling and slang) and authorized at the discretion of Daily Mirror online. The website also has the right not to publish selected comments.

Reply To:

Name - Reply Comment

Sri Lanka cricket through the eyes of Paul Farbrace

During the World Cup in England and Wales, the Sunday Times caught up with Pa

Sri Lanka yet to play to their potential--Rumesh Ratnayake

After England amassed 397 runs against Afghanistan—the highest in the tourn

Dinesh Chandimal- 2018 ODI Captain to 2019 World Cup ‘spectator’

In 2018, Dinesh Chandimal scored 298 runs at 42.52 in One-Day Internationals

Singling out of Rishad Bathiudeen as a political target

The orchestrated political campaign by the Mahinda Rajapaksa-led opposition i