Dimuth leads Sri Lanka A

12 June 2018 01:24 pm - 0     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}


Dimuth Karunaratne will lead Sri Lanka A in a series against Bangladesh A starting June 26. Sri Lanka will play three four-day matches and three limited over encounters. Karunaratne, the regular opener of the senior side, did to travel to West Indies due to an injury. 

Squad: Dimuth Karunaratne – Captain, Danushka Gunathilaka, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Lahiru Thirimanne, Ashan Priyanjan, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka – Vice Captain, Shammu Ashan, Manoj Sarathchandra, Prabath Jayasuriya, Lakshan Sandakan, Nishan Peiris, Shehan Madushanka, Nisala Tharaka, D. Gunaratne
Stand players: Lahiru Milantha, Vishwa Fernando, Chathuranga de Silva, Lasith Ambuldeniya

1st 4-day game- June 26-29, 2018 at Sheikh Kamal Intl. Cricket Stadium
2nd 4-day game - July 3-6, 2018 at Sheikh Kamal Intl. Cricket Stadium3rd 4-day game - July 10-13, 2018 at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium 
1st One-day match - July 17, 2018 at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium 
2nd One-day match - July 19, 2018 at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium 
3rd One-day match - July 22, 2018 at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium 

  Comments - 0

Add comment

Comments will be edited (grammar, spelling and slang) and authorized at the discretion of Daily Mirror online. The website also has the right not to publish selected comments.

Reply To:

Name - Reply Comment

Public transport 'side-laned'?

“Miss, mantheeru neethiya nisa api bus passen yanna one. Ithin drop eka par

Land acquisitions in Hanthana and Knuckles Mountain ranges

Sri Lankans will soon lose their opportunity to boast about the rich biodiver

Wanathawilluwa forest clearance: Whodunit?

Days after the Anawilundawa Ramsar Wetland, situated in Puttalam District, ma

‘I’m scared to see her face’

On August 13, a woman happened to meet a child who was in desperate need of h