Sri Lanka-Thailand Business Council holds AGM

6 January 2017 12:00 am - 0     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}


Seated from left: Secretary Lalith Kumarage, Vice President Lionel Fernando, President Rizan Nazeer, Vice President Asgar A.M. Musajee and Treasure Kamil Weerasekara; standing from left: Committee Members Rohan Elgiriyewithana, Athick Afeez, Rienze Fernando and Arjun Dharmadasa  



The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Sri Lanka-Thailand Business Council (SLTBC) was held at the Siam House, Colombo recently.
The following were elected as office bearers for the year 2016/2017: Rizan Nazeer (President)-Transtrade International, Lionel Fernando (Vice President)-Benjarong  (Pvt.) Ltd, Asgar A.M. Musajee (Vice President)-M.M. Noorbhoy and Company (Pvt.) Ltd, Lalith Kumarage (Secretary)-Alucare (Pvt.) ltd, Kamil Weerasekara (Treasurer)-Creoz Multimedia (Pvt.) Ltd,  Rienzie Fernando (Committee Member)-Roots Global (Pvt.) Ltd, Athick Afeez (Committee Member)-Gamo Collections, Arjun Dharmadasa (Committee Member)-Lanka Exhibition Conference Service (Pvt.) Ltd and Rohan Elgiriyewithana (Committee Member)-Chanlanka International (Pvt.) Ltd. 

  Comments - 0

Add comment

Comments will be edited (grammar, spelling and slang) and authorized at the discretion of Daily Mirror online. The website also has the right not to publish selected comments.

Reply To:

Name - Reply Comment

Wanathawilluwa forest clearance: Whodunit?

Days after the Anawilundawa Ramsar Wetland, situated in Puttalam District, ma

‘I’m scared to see her face’

On August 13, a woman happened to meet a child who was in desperate need of h

Kidneys that whisper death

A flute version of Beethoven’s ‘Für Elise’ was echoing from a distance

Burning Panamanian tanker leaves SL authorities gutted

Weeks after MV Wakashio, a Japanese-owned bulk carrier, ran aground a coral r